The semester is almost over, as well as learning some stuff.

It feels like it has been a breeze, especially with me only taking three classes total, even though two of them were back-to-back because they were eight week courses.

I have used some time to go to the BS computer lab to work on some stuff for my web design course. It seems like it was more complicated, but at some point I realize that maybe it isn’t too hard.

At the moment, I feel like I have learned a lot from this conference that I went to last weekend. It also made me think that I should go and try to get my name out there in the world of writing. I enjoy writing fiction, as well as nonfiction, not to mention do journalistic writing. I feel like taking this writing class really got me to explore my passion a little more.

-Emanuel Espinoza

Leave a Reply

