Happy Sunday!!!

This past week was a little tough on me. It was my little sisters birthday and we had to plan a trip to Santa Cruz and later, that same day, to BJ’s.

My older sister is confused after dating her man for a year and a half. She doesn’t know what to do, either give him another chance or break up. She’s asking us for advice.

My aunt is having an angry disagreement with the new renters, I think that’s how you call them.

My other aunt is kind of weird, she’s ignoring us for no apparent reason. And on top of that I have a math test tomorrow. 😦

Leave a Reply

