I am working so hard

The Wingspan

Twelve weeks into the semester and I could not be more relieved. I have so many major assignments due, but I am taking it day and day and the weight is slowly being lifted off my shoulders. I have an Orientation Leader Retreat this weekend, the 37th Annual Student Leadership Banquet next week, and then finals. I am so devastated the chili cook-off was rescheduled, because now I will not be able to attend since I have a retreat to go to. You all have no idea how excited I was to try 28 different chilies.

biancaI wish I was great at science and at math, but it is not my cup of tea. This past week I had an Astronomy exam and I totally forgot until the night before and immediately started to study. I was not looking forward to the exam since last time I received a…

View original post 387 more words

Leave a Reply

