Do online students really have Spring Break?

Spring Break, for students, be it elementary, middle, or high school, or even college, usually means time away from studies and to take a break from stuff. However, it isn’t really the case with me, nor has it been. Even if I was not working, my schooling is online, which means I am not taking classes on campus, though I COULD go to the campus to do some work in labs, but that’s a different story.

It made me wonder in recent memory if Spring Break really happens to students who are taking classes online. Some even still have jobs to attend to, so it’s not really a “break” if you think about it.

In the meantime, check out an article I wrote

-Emanuel E.

Leave a Reply

