Hello to everyone,

I Couldn’t get on the computer earlier because I started watching a new series called Pretty Little Liars, so interesting. And before Pretty Little Liars, I finished the series of Gossip girl. I know, I know that series is so old but I couldn’t get to it before. My older sister was so against us watching and reading stuff that wasn’t for our age.

This past week was a little rough for our family because we got I trouble with our uncle. My little sister got in trouble for making a fire by the corner of our house. He was really mad and now were kind of awkward with his family because his wife ratted my sister out. We used to be so close with her and now…

Nooo midterm tests are coming up, this Wednesday, hopefully I do well. Till next Sunday. 🙂

~Angela B.

Leave a Reply

