Things have been slow lately

Ever since I went back to work this season, I have noticed that I have rarely gotten full eight-hour days. I sometimes wondered if it would have been best to have done school instead of work, but on the plus side, it still pays and I might still get more hours and some other experience for this season, maybe get to stay. I don’t know.

On the other hand, I would have liked to have taken some on-campus courses that I really wanted to take last fall like a photography class, but that will more than likely happen this coming fall. Besides, I feel like the spring is the time for me to go handle my priorities. I am sure that things will start picking up in April because that is when peak happens. For those who don’t know, peak is when people start sending in their taxes and things get really busy.

I just hope I get to work more soon.

-E-Squared

Leave a Reply

