A Weekend of Chipmunk Cheeks

On Thursday, I got my wisdom teeth extracted. It was the first time I was under deep sedation so I was pretty nervous beforehand. After I got my wisdom teeth taken out, it wasn’t so bad. I stayed home all day with bags of peas practically attached my cheeks. The pain wasn’t as bad as I anticipated and luckily, I did not swell up with the infamous chipmunk cheeks. I’m still a little sore and stiff, but it definitely wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be.

-Tiffany

Leave a Reply

