Five Artists that I’d Like To See

I know college is typically suppose to be the time to party your days and nights into a blur, but I find myself enjoying my time much more when I’m a concert or a show. I feel most like myself when I’m a show or when I’m traveling. Personally, there is no better happiness than enjoying some good music with good people. Here’s a short list of artists that I’d really like to see:

1. Phoenix (alternative rock band from France): I’ve seen them before but I’d really like to see them again!

2. Two Door Cinema Club (indie rock band from Ireland)

3. Daft Punk (electronic music duo from France)

4. Arctic Monkeys (rock band from England)

5.  Porter Robinson (electronic producer from America)

-Tiffany

Leave a Reply

