Listening to music while studying.

One of the things that I learned to do in the past to try to keep yourself focused is to find the right type of artist, genre and/or songs to listen to while doing some homework. It helps at times because one can lose focus depending on the situation. I remember one time I had to do a layout for a class project and I had to listen to some music to maintain my focus, not just on the project but also to tune out the class as I was in a classroom when this happened. The good thing was that it worked.

-E. Espinoza

Leave a Reply

