The Struggle

One of the toughest parts about college is of course, the money. My main struggle right now is finding a job with the limited experience I have. I had a job interview last week and it’s so difficult to match up with jobs. It’s frustrating finding a job since many places want to hire someone with experience, but it’s difficult to acquire this experience when no one really wants to hire you! Also, it’s hard to find a job that is flexible in hours. I’m sure a lot of people around my age have this issue. But I guess we all have to start somewhere. I guess #thestruggle #brokelife is going to applicable to me for a couple months 😦

-Tiffany

Leave a Reply

