Habits

Back when I was in High School, I would skate or bike home with my friends almost everyday and we would stop by a place called Yogelatos. It’s a frozen yogurt and bubble tea place. We would usually grab sodas, slushies if we just aced a test or something, or we wouldn’t get anything and we would just hang out. Once I started college I didn’t get to go to old Yogelatos that much anymore, but I also thought that that habit of going some place with friends almost everyday after class would end as well, but I was wrong. My friend Tyler and I have been shopping at Target every Monday and Wednesday after class. I guess old habits die hard.

-Evan

Leave a Reply

