Hi, I am a 18 year old gal. It’s my sophomore year in college. I love the experience and interacting with people from my college. I  was homeschooled since 7th grade, I didn’t really have a life. :/ I really enjoy college life, not counting the h.w that I’m assigned with. 😦  Some days ago I went to my math lab. There was this girl sitting with her guy “friend” sitting by the table that I chose to sit. The whole time I was there, I couldn’t concentrate on my math h.w, because I was to busy eavesdropping on their most hilarious conversation. ;D The whole time I tried to bite my inner cheek from making me laugh and at times grin. In the end I held myself together and laugh, but I couldn’t help myself crack a few smiles over my shoulder, making sure they didn’t notice.

Angela B.

Leave a Reply

